VORSTAND


Präsidium:

AMT VAKANT

 

 

Finanzen:

Sandra Wicki

sandra.w@swissonline.ch

 

Aktuariat:

Franziska Kohler

franziska.kohler@bluemail.ch

 

Werbung / Sponsoring:

Louise Humphrey

louise@specialprojectslab.com

 

Anlässe:

Micheline Heer

micheline.heer@bluewin.ch

 

Erwachsene Turnen:

Emilie Gachet

e.gachet@bluewin.ch

 

Jugend Turnen:

Melanie Romer

melanie.romer@hispeed.ch